Board of Directors

Executives

The 2017 Executive Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Co-PresidentsKen Palko, Jacquie Griffithspresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Vice PresidentJon Alpenvicepresident@northshorebaseball.ca
SecretaryPaul Rohrwasser
TreasurerNick Van Dyktreasurer@northshorebaseball.ca
RegistrarsKyle Johnson, Barb Ferreiraregistrar@northshorebaseball.ca

Board Members

The 2017 Board Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Umpire In ChiefMark Goddarduic@northshorebaseball.ca
Safety OfficerErik Bowkettsafetyofficer@northshorebaseball.ca
Sponsorship DirectorMiranda Clarksponsorship@northshorebaseball.ca
Copyright © 2016 North Shore Baseball Association