Board of Directors

Executives

The 2021 Executive Members are:
RoleNameEmail
PresidentNicholas Van Dykpresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Vice PresidentJon Alpenvicepresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Past PresidentBill Duvall
SecretaryAndrea Russellsecretary@northshorebaseball.ca
TreasurerSally Cullentreasurer@northshorebaseball.ca
Co-RegistrarsBarb Ferreira, Kyle Johnsonregistrar@northshorebaseball.ca

Board of Directors

The 2021 Board of Directors are:
RoleNameEmail
DirectorAdam Derry
DirectorChris Vaillancourt
DirectorMark Goddard
DirectorRob Siska

Board Members

The 2021 Board Members are:
RoleNameEmail
CommunicationsJacquie Griffithscommunications@northshorebaseball.ca
Umpire In ChiefMark Goddarduic@northshorebaseball.ca
Umpire CoordinatorNicholas Van Dykumpirecoordinator@northshorebaseball.ca
Safety Officersafetyofficer@northshorebaseball.ca
Sponsorship Coordinatorsponsorship@northshorebaseball.ca
Copyright © 2019 North Shore Baseball Association