Board of Directors

Executives

The 2019 Executive Members are:
RoleNameEmail
PresidentBill Duvallpresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Vice PresidentJon Alpenvicepresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Secretary/Past PresidentJacquie Griffithscommunications@northshorebaseball.ca
TreasurerJodi Horntreasurer@northshorebaseball.ca
Co-RegistrarsBarb Ferreira, Kyle Johnsonregistrar@northshorebaseball.ca

Board of Directors

The 2019 Board of Directors are:
RoleNameEmail
DirectorAdam Derry
DirectorBryan Altenburg
DirectorDennis Lee
DirectorKen Palko
DirectorNicholas Van Dyk
DirectorPaul Rohrwasser

Board Members

The 2018 Board Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Umpire In ChiefMark Goddarduic@northshorebaseball.ca
Safety OfficerErik Bowkettsafetyofficer@northshorebaseball.ca
Sponsorship Directorsponsorship@northshorebaseball.ca
Copyright © 2016 North Shore Baseball Association