Board of Directors

Executives

The 2018 Executive Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Past PresidentKen Palko
PresidentJacquie Griffithspresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Vice PresidentJon Alpenvicepresident@northshorebaseball.ca
SecretaryBill Duvall
TreasurerNick Van Dyktreasurer@northshorebaseball.ca
RegistrarsKyle Johnson, Barb Ferreiraregistrar@northshorebaseball.ca

Board of Directors

The 2018 Board of Directors are:
RoleNameEmail
DirectorPaul Rohrwasser
DirectorBryan Altenburg
DirectorErik Bowkett
DirectorAdam Derry
DirectorMike Pellatt
DirectorYvette Scott

Board Members

The 2018 Board Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Umpire In ChiefMark Goddarduic@northshorebaseball.ca
Safety OfficerErik Bowkettsafetyofficer@northshorebaseball.ca
Sponsorship DirectorMiranda Clarksponsorship@northshorebaseball.ca
Copyright © 2016 North Shore Baseball Association