Board of Directors

Executives

The 2020 Executive Members are:
RoleNameEmail
PresidentBill Duvallpresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Vice PresidentJon Alpenvicepresident@northshorebaseball.ca
Past President/CommunicationsJacquie Griffithscommunications@northshorebaseball.ca
SecretaryKelly Brookssecretary@northshorebaseball.ca
TreasurerJodi Horntreasurer@northshorebaseball.ca
Co-RegistrarsBarb Ferreira, Kyle Johnsonregistrar@northshorebaseball.ca

Board of Directors

The 2020 Board of Directors are:
RoleNameEmail
DirectorAdam Derry
DirectorBen Taylor
DirectorKevin Zweep
DirectorMark Goddard
DirectorNicholas Van Dyk
DirectorRhonda Roe
DirectorRob Siska

Board Members

The 2020 Board Members are:
RoleNameEmail
Umpire In ChiefMark Goddarduic@northshorebaseball.ca
Umpire CoordinatorNicholas Van Dykumpirecoordinator@northshorebaseball.ca
Safety Officersafetyofficer@northshorebaseball.ca
Sponsorship CoordinatorBen Taylorsponsorship@northshorebaseball.ca
Copyright © 2019 North Shore Baseball Association